Corporate Board of Directors Roster
Updated June 4, 2018
Voting Directors
Robert L. Andrews
Vice President and
Chief Field Operations Officer

Verisk Insurance Solutions
  Phillip Burton
 Vice President
 Simpson Strong-Tie Co., Inc.
Leslie Chapman-Henderson
President and CEO
Federal Alliance for Safe Homes
  Kurt Koch
Vice President, Product Engineering & Innovation
Huber Engineered Woods
Bryan Koon
Vice President of Homeland Security
and Emergency Management

  James McGowan
Director of Development and Philanthropy
The Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank
Forrest J. Masters, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Dean for Research and Facilities at the University of Florida
  Lisa Onopa
Director, OP Account Management
Walt Disney Parks & Resorts US

Arthur Parks, CPCU, CLU
P&C Underwriting Director
State Farm Insurance Companies
  Cecil Pearce
Florida Insurance Council
 Corporate Treasurer
Erika M. Peterman
VP Performance Materials
North America
BASF – The Chemical Company
  Dominic Sims
International Code Council
Alpa Swinger
Senior Director, Market Development
Portland Cement Association
  Thomas Woods, CPCU
AVP, P&C Underwriting
 Corporate Secretary
Mr. Steven Cooper
Director, Southern Region
National Weather Service
  Mr. Joe Tankersley
Unique Visions  
Mr. Mark Taylor
Vice President of Business Development
WeatherBELL Analytics LLC
  Mr. John Zarrella
JZ Media